Members

City Council Members


Photos by Trisha Smathers
Picture of City Council President Chris Knisely
picture of city council clerk Debbie Walker 2018

Christine Knisely


City Council President
cknisely@athenscitycouncil.com

Debbie Walker


Clerk of Council
dwalker@ci.athens.oh.us


At-Large Representatives
picture of City Council member Sarah Grace
picture of city council member Peter Kotses 2018

Sarah Grace


Representative
sgrace@athenscitycouncil.com

Peter Kotses


Representative
pkotses@athenscitycouncil.com
picture of city council member Patrick McGee 2018

Patrick McGee


Representative
pmcgee@athenscitycouncil.com

Ward Representatives
picture of city council member Kent Butler 2018
picture of city council member Jeff Risner

Kent Butler

First Ward Representative
kbutler@athenscitycouncil.com

Jeffrey Risner


Second Ward Representative
jrisner@athenscitycouncil.com
picture of city council member Sam Crowl
picture of City Council member Chris Fahl 2018

Sam Crowl


Third Ward Representative
scrowl@athenscitycouncil.com

Chris Fahl


Fourth Ward Representative
cfahl@athenscitycouncil.com