Members

Photos by Trisha Smathers
Chris-Knisely-small picture
Debbie-Walker-small picture

Christine Knisely


City Council President
cknisely@athenscitycouncil.com

Debbie Walker


Clerk of Council
dwalker@ci.athens.oh.us


At-Large Representatives
Sarah-Grace small picture
Ben-Ziff-small picture

Sarah Grace


Representative
sgrace@athenscitycouncil.com

Ben Ziff


At-Large Representative
bziff@athenscitycouncil.com
Micah-McCarey-small picture

Micah McCarey


Representative
mmccarey@athenscitycouncil.com




Ward Representatives
Solveig-Spjeldnes-small picture
Jeff-Risner-small picture

Solveig Spjeldnes

First Ward Representative
sspjeldnes@athenscitycouncil.com

Jeffrey Risner


Second Ward Representative
jrisner@athenscitycouncil.com
Sam-Crowl-small picture
Alan-Swank-small picture

Sam Crowl


Third Ward Representative
scrowl@athenscitycouncil.com

Alan Swank


Fourth Ward Representative
aswank@athenscitycouncil.com